Mido's House is a platform where Ocarina of Time randomizer events like tournaments or community races can be organized. You may also be looking for the Mido's House Multiworld app.

Ongoing events

Upcoming events

Past eventsPlanning an event?

Ongoing/upcoming races

Add to calendar

StartEventRoundEntrantsLinks
Thursday, May 23, 2024, 12:00 UTC • 14:00 CEST • 8AM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 3Dude, where‘s my Path?Zine's Disciples
external link (start.gg)
Thursday, May 23, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 3The Goron BrothersTwo Sheik From Hell
external link (start.gg)
Thursday, May 23, 2024, 23:00 UTC • Friday 01:00 CEST • 7PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 1M and MDonutDog
external link (twitch.tv)external link (start.gg)
Friday, May 24, 2024, 18:30 UTC • 20:30 CEST • 2:30 PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 3DoubleTop16Dampe Digging Rush
external link (start.gg)
Friday, May 24, 2024, 23:00 UTC • Saturday 01:00 CEST • 7PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 2DIESOFWINCONTwo Mann Army
external link (start.gg)
Saturday, May 25, 2024, 14:00 UTC • 16:00 CEST • 10AM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 1Dampe Digging RushP-PEGA
external link (start.gg)
Saturday, May 25, 2024, 15:00 UTC • 17:00 CEST • 11AM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 2Zine's DisciplesMy 🐱 in bio
external link (start.gg)
Saturday, May 25, 2024, 16:00 UTC • 18:00 CEST • 12PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 236 Away Might AsyncM and M
external link (start.gg)
Saturday, May 25, 2024, 19:30 UTC • 21:30 CEST • 3:30 PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 2The Goron BrothersMajoradorf
external link (start.gg)
Sunday, May 26, 2024, 10:00 UTC • 12:00 CEST • 6AM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 2GIGABOISNo TCG
external link (start.gg)
Sunday, May 26, 2024, 13:00 UTC • 15:00 CEST • 9AM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 1Ice% MainsLost in the Woods
external link (start.gg)
Sunday, May 26, 2024, 16:00 UTC • 18:00 CEST • 12PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 1The hint SkipperTwo Mann Army
external link (start.gg)
Sunday, May 26, 2024, 18:01 UTC • 20:01 CEST • 2:01 PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 2Deku Baba and the Forty KeeseBridge Four
external link (start.gg)
Monday, May 27, 2024, 00:00 UTC • 02:00 CEST • Sunday 8PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 3DonutDog36 Away Might Async
external link (start.gg)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 02:00 UTC • 04:00 CEST • Tuesday 10PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 3Blue Fire Arrow EntryTacos del chino
external link (start.gg)
Saturday, June 1, 2024, 00:00 UTC • 02:00 CEST • Friday 8PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 1I Blame My Partner36 Away Might Async
external link (start.gg)
Saturday, June 1, 2024, 18:30 UTC • 20:30 CEST • 2:30 PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 22 Frogs 1 CavernTwo Sheik From Hell
external link (start.gg)
Saturday, June 1, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTTFB S3Triforce Blitz Season 3 TournamentLive Qualifier 1(open)
Sunday, June 2, 2024, 02:00 UTC • 04:00 CEST • Saturday 10PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 3GIGABOISFw back to the Retirement Home
external link (start.gg)
Sunday, June 2, 2024, 15:00 UTC • 17:00 CEST • 11AM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 3Two Mann ArmyHM & DB
external link (start.gg)
Sunday, June 2, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 1The Goron Brothers2 Frogs 1 Cavern
external link (start.gg)
Sunday, June 2, 2024, 21:00 UTC • 23:00 CEST • 5PM EDTCo-op S3Co-op Tournament Season 3Groups Round 3Majoradorf2 Frogs 1 Cavern
external link (start.gg)
Saturday, June 8, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTTFB S3Triforce Blitz Season 3 TournamentLive Qualifier 2(open)
Saturday, June 15, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTTFB S3Triforce Blitz Season 3 TournamentLive Qualifier 3(open)