3rd Mixed Pools Tournament

Wednesday, June 5, 2024, 04:00 UTC • 06:00 CEST • 12AM EDT

StartRoundEntrantsLinks
Sunday, July 21, 2024, 16:00 UTC • 18:00 CEST • 12PM EDTTop 16 Round 1Alexis Icenine
Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTTop 16 Round 1IcolaRyuukane

Past races

StartRoundEntrantsLinksHashPatch FileSpoiler Log
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 23:00 UTC • 7PM EDT • Friday 01:00 CESTTop 16 Round 1HyperAlexander Harrold
external link (racetime.gg)
CompassStone of AgonyMask of TruthFairy OcarinaSOLD OUT
DownloadView
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTTop 16 Round 1SyniiSchulzer
external link (racetime.gg)
Megaton HammerSilver GauntletsCompassLens of TruthMaster Sword
DownloadView
Tuesday, July 9, 2024, 13:00 UTC • 15:00 CEST • 9AM EDTSwiss Round 5SombreKr3z
external link (racetime.gg)
Silver GauntletsBottled FishMapLongshotBow
DownloadView
Tuesday, July 9, 2024, 00:30 UTC • 02:30 CEST • Monday 8:30 PM EDTSwiss Round 5WTHHLegendDuoKeeper
external link (racetime.gg)
Silver GauntletsMirror ShieldLens of TruthSOLD OUTLongshot
DownloadView
Monday, July 8, 2024, 18:30 UTC • 20:30 CEST • 2:30 PM EDTSwiss Round 5Deeplygendsalexanderharrold
external link (racetime.gg)
Skull TokenSOLD OUTMegaton HammerDeku NutBig Magic
DownloadView
Monday, July 8, 2024, 13:00 UTC • 15:00 CEST • 9AM EDTSwiss Round 5UtzSkyreas
external link (twitch.tv)external link (racetime.gg)
Master SwordDeku NutSawMapCucco
DownloadView
Sunday, July 7, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 5IcolaSynii
external link (racetime.gg)
Gold ScaleMask of TruthBeansBoomerangSkull Token
DownloadView
Monday, July 8, 2024, 08:00 UTC • 10:00 CEST • 4AM EDTSwiss Round 5OakishiAlexis
external link (racetime.gg)
BoomerangMaster SwordBottled FishStone of AgonyHover Boots
DownloadView
Sunday, July 7, 2024, 14:00 UTC • 16:00 CEST • 10AM EDTSwiss Round 5FloucheJustSam
external link (racetime.gg)
Heart ContainerDeku StickLens of TruthBeansKokiri Tunic
DownloadView
Saturday, July 6, 2024, 20:00 UTC • 22:00 CEST • 4PM EDTSwiss Round 5tanjo3Machie
external link (racetime.gg)
Boss KeyBowHeart ContainerFairy OcarinaLongshot
DownloadView
Saturday, July 6, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 5DecoyTroyVolc-41
external link (racetime.gg)
Lens of TruthCuccoBottled MilkBeansCompass
DownloadView
Saturday, July 6, 2024, 14:00 UTC • 16:00 CEST • 10AM EDTSwiss Round 5ALPHAMARIOXpapy_grant
external link (racetime.gg)
Deku NutMushroomMegaton HammerSlingshotBoomerang
DownloadView
Saturday, July 6, 2024, 08:00 UTC • 10:00 CEST • 4AM EDTSwiss Round 5TJ Rahylia
external link (racetime.gg)
Bottled MilkSilver GauntletsHeart ContainerBombchuMegaton Hammer
DownloadView
Friday, July 5, 2024, 23:00 UTC • 7PM EDT • Saturday 01:00 CESTSwiss Round 5FerTom Pouce
external link (racetime.gg)
Mirror ShieldDeku NutMask of TruthBowLens of Truth
DownloadView
Friday, July 5, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 5LuifernsKINGsamps0n
external link (racetime.gg)
Master SwordMapSOLD OUTHover BootsBottled Milk
DownloadView
Thursday, July 4, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTSwiss Round 5RyuuKaneSchulzer
external link (twitch.tv)external link (racetime.gg)
Bottled MilkKokiri TunicSilver GauntletsBottled MilkMaster Sword
DownloadView
Wednesday, July 3, 2024, 14:00 UTC • 16:00 CEST • 10AM EDTSwiss Round 3JustSamTomPouce
external link (racetime.gg)
Stone of AgonyBoomerangSilver GauntletsBoomerangStone of Agony
DownloadView
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 18:30 UTC • 20:30 CEST • 2:30 PM EDTSwiss Round 4kr3zDeeplygends
external link (racetime.gg)
BombchuBeansBoss KeyCuccoGold Scale
DownloadView
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 18:30 UTC • 20:30 CEST • 2:30 PM EDTSwiss Round 4OakishiFlouche
external link (twitch.tv)external link (racetime.gg)
Mirror ShieldBeansBeansBoss KeyMask of Truth
View
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 06:30 UTC • 08:30 CEST • 2:30 AM EDTSwiss Round 4HyperSchulzer
external link (racetime.gg)
FrogStone of AgonyBeansBig MagicFrog
DownloadView
Monday, July 1, 2024, 20:00 UTC • 22:00 CEST • 4PM EDTSwiss Round 4WTHHMachie
external link (racetime.gg)
Master SwordKokiri TunicCuccoBombchuFairy Ocarina
DownloadView
Monday, July 1, 2024, 18:30 UTC • 20:30 CEST • 2:30 PM EDTSwiss Round 4papy_grantTjongejonge
external link (racetime.gg)
Deku NutStone of AgonyHover BootsStone of AgonyStone of Agony
DownloadView
Monday, July 1, 2024, 01:00 UTC • 03:00 CEST • Sunday 9PM EDTSwiss Round 4methinksoinc7
external link (racetime.gg)
Mask of TruthBottled FishLongshotCompassSlingshot
DownloadView
Sunday, June 30, 2024, 20:00 UTC • 22:00 CEST • 4PM EDTSwiss Round 4KINGsamps0npneumatickomodo
external link (racetime.gg)
Deku NutLens of TruthBombchuMirror ShieldSlingshot
DownloadView
Sunday, June 30, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 4tanjo3Icola
external link (racetime.gg)
BoomerangBoomerangSkull TokenMirror ShieldMaster Sword
DownloadView
Sunday, June 30, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 4Alexander HarroldCola
external link (racetime.gg)
Gold ScaleFrogLongshotBoss KeySlingshot
DownloadView
Sunday, June 30, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 4Rahylia Synii
external link (racetime.gg)
Megaton HammerFrogMask of TruthMirror ShieldFrog
DownloadView
Saturday, June 29, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTSwiss Round 4incoherentgabrieljcampos
external link (racetime.gg)
Skull TokenMegaton HammerMushroomMask of TruthCucco
DownloadView
Saturday, June 29, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTSwiss Round 4jaxstronomyskyreas
external link (racetime.gg)
Stone of AgonyBowBottled MilkSkull TokenHeart Container
DownloadView
Wednesday, July 3, 2024, 00:00 UTC • 02:00 CEST • Tuesday 8PM EDTSwiss Round 4LegendDuoKeeperLink___Hylian
external link (racetime.gg)
MapMirror ShieldBeansCompassBig Magic
View
Saturday, June 29, 2024, 14:00 UTC • 16:00 CEST • 10AM EDTSwiss Round 4AlexisFer
external link (racetime.gg)
Megaton HammerFrogSilver GauntletsBottled MilkCucco
DownloadView
Saturday, June 29, 2024, 14:00 UTC • 16:00 CEST • 10AM EDTSwiss Round 4ALPHAMARIOXksinjah
external link (racetime.gg)
LongshotDeku NutLongshotKokiri TunicBoss Key
View
Friday, June 28, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 4alkalineaceVolc
external link (racetime.gg)
Silver GauntletsBowMapSawSaw
DownloadView
Thursday, June 27, 2024, 20:00 UTC • 22:00 CEST • 4PM EDTSwiss Round 4Iceninedecoytroy
external link (racetime.gg)
Deku StickMapDeku NutMaster SwordSlingshot
DownloadView
Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 00:00 UTC • 02:00 CEST • Tuesday 8PM EDTSwiss Round 3OakishiMethinkso
external link (racetime.gg)
MushroomFairy OcarinaHeart ContainerLongshotMirror Shield
DownloadView
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 19:45 UTC • 21:45 CEST • 3:45 PM EDTSwiss Round 3SyniiVolc
external link (racetime.gg)
SawBombchuSawMirror ShieldMap
DownloadView
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 3TomPouceGabriel Campos
external link (racetime.gg)
Gold ScaleBig MagicLens of TruthDeku StickFairy Ocarina
DownloadView
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 3WTHHbrotinderdose
external link (twitch.tv)external link (racetime.gg)
Kokiri TunicFrogSilver GauntletsLongshotStone of Agony
View
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 3TjLuiferns
external link (racetime.gg)
Heart ContainerSOLD OUTBowDeku NutMap
DownloadView
Monday, June 24, 2024, 18:30 UTC • 20:30 CEST • 2:30 PM EDTSwiss Round 3DeeplygendsJustSam
external link (racetime.gg)
Boss KeyCuccoBoss KeyGold ScaleSkull Token
DownloadView
Monday, June 24, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 3papy_grantlefty
external link (racetime.gg)
Skull TokenSOLD OUTHover BootsMask of TruthDeku Nut
DownloadView
Monday, June 24, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 3Rahylia ksinjah
external link (racetime.gg)
Mirror ShieldGold ScaleMirror ShieldSilver GauntletsMirror Shield
View
Sunday, June 23, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTSwiss Round 3AlexanderHDKr3z
external link (racetime.gg)
BombchuDeku StickBottled FishSOLD OUTMushroom
DownloadView
Sunday, June 23, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 3jaxstronomytanjo3
external link (racetime.gg)
CuccoCompassBoss KeyBeansBig Magic
DownloadView
Sunday, June 23, 2024, 21:00 UTC • 23:00 CEST • 5PM EDTSwiss Round 3FerSombreV
external link (racetime.gg)
Skull TokenHeart ContainerBig MagicLens of TruthFrog
DownloadView
Sunday, June 23, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 3emosodaMachie
external link (racetime.gg)
Boss KeyLens of TruthMushroomFrogStone of Agony
DownloadView
Sunday, June 23, 2024, 12:30 UTC • 14:30 CEST • 8:30 AM EDTSwiss Round 3FloucheA1EXIS
external link (racetime.gg)
Bottled FishDeku StickFrogCompassBottled Milk
DownloadView
Sunday, June 23, 2024, 11:30 UTC • 13:30 CEST • 7:30 AM EDTSwiss Round 3RyuuKaneCola
external link (racetime.gg)
BoomerangLongshotSkull TokenMegaton HammerSilver Gauntlets
DownloadView
Sunday, June 23, 2024, 09:00 UTC • 11:00 CEST • 5AM EDTSwiss Round 3ChuckInc
external link (racetime.gg)
BowMirror ShieldSOLD OUTBombchuStone of Agony
DownloadView
Saturday, June 22, 2024, 20:00 UTC • 22:00 CEST • 4PM EDTSwiss Round 3LegendDuoKeeperincoherent
external link (racetime.gg)
Heart ContainerHeart ContainerBottled MilkBowDeku Nut
DownloadView
Saturday, June 22, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 3dtjmelonsalkalineace
external link (racetime.gg)
BeansSilver GauntletsMegaton HammerSawBottled Fish
DownloadView
Thursday, June 20, 2024, 20:00 UTC • 22:00 CEST • 4PM EDTSwiss Round 3DecoyTroyKINGsamps0n
external link (racetime.gg)
Hover BootsSkull TokenLongshotHover BootsSOLD OUT
DownloadView
Thursday, June 20, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 3skyreasIcola
external link (racetime.gg)
Skull TokenStone of AgonySawBoss KeyLens of Truth
DownloadView
Wednesday, June 19, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 2MachieIcola
external link (twitch.tv)external link (racetime.gg)
SawSkull TokenKokiri TunicBoomerangKokiri Tunic
Downloadnot found
Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 2LuifernsKsinjah
external link (racetime.gg)
FrogBoomerangBoss KeyKokiri TunicBoss Key
DownloadView
Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 00:00 UTC • 02:00 CEST • Monday 8PM EDTSwiss Round 2WTHHLink_Hylian
external link (racetime.gg)
SawMushroomMask of TruthLongshotMushroom
DownloadView
Monday, June 17, 2024, 13:00 UTC • 15:00 CEST • 9AM EDTSwiss Round 2AlexisGabrielcampos
external link (racetime.gg)
BombchuBoomerangMapCuccoMask of Truth
DownloadView
Sunday, June 16, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 2KINGsamps0ndarkxl1nk
external link (racetime.gg)
Silver GauntletsMirror ShieldMirror ShieldSOLD OUTBottled Fish
DownloadView
Sunday, June 16, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 2emosodaBrotinderDose
external link (racetime.gg)
Bottled MilkSlingshotBottled MilkBoomerangMask of Truth
View
Sunday, June 16, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 2TJJax
external link (racetime.gg)
Stone of AgonyHover BootsSawMapMushroom
DownloadView
Sunday, June 16, 2024, 16:00 UTC • 18:00 CEST • 12PM EDTSwiss Round 2tanjo3Death King II
external link (racetime.gg)
Hover BootsCuccoMushroomGold ScaleMirror Shield
DownloadView
Sunday, June 16, 2024, 02:00 UTC • 04:00 CEST • Saturday 10PM EDTSwiss Round 2HyperLegendDuoKeeper
external link (racetime.gg)
MapHover BootsMushroomBowDeku Stick
DownloadView
Saturday, June 15, 2024, 20:00 UTC • 22:00 CEST • 4PM EDTSwiss Round 2Volcdtjmelons
external link (racetime.gg)
SOLD OUTBottled MilkCompassBowLens of Truth
DownloadView
Saturday, June 15, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 2DeeplygendsUtz
external link (racetime.gg)
Skull TokenSOLD OUTHover BootsStone of AgonyMap
DownloadView
Saturday, June 15, 2024, 13:00 UTC • 15:00 CEST • 9AM EDTSwiss Round 2OakishiDecoyTroy
external link (racetime.gg)
Deku NutBig MagicBottled FishMask of TruthSaw
DownloadView
Saturday, June 15, 2024, 11:00 UTC • 13:00 CEST • 7AM EDTSwiss Round 2Papy_GrantRahylia
external link (racetime.gg)
Deku NutSawMapBombchuBottled Milk
DownloadView
Friday, June 14, 2024, 23:00 UTC • 7PM EDT • Saturday 01:00 CESTSwiss Round 2kr3zPneumaticKomodo
external link (racetime.gg)
MapMegaton HammerCuccoFairy OcarinaMegaton Hammer
DownloadView
Friday, June 14, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 2RyuuKaneSynii
external link (racetime.gg)
Megaton HammerSkull TokenDeku StickLens of TruthBombchu
DownloadView
Friday, June 14, 2024, 16:00 UTC • 18:00 CEST • 12PM EDTSwiss Round 2incoherentXavi
external link (racetime.gg)
CompassSOLD OUTMapBoss KeyMirror Shield
DownloadView
Thursday, June 13, 2024, 18:30 UTC • 20:30 CEST • 2:30 PM EDTSwiss Round 2TomPouceFlouche
external link (racetime.gg)
Big MagicBowMushroomSawMask of Truth
DownloadView
Thursday, June 13, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTSwiss Round 2AlexanderHarroldSchulzer
external link (racetime.gg)
Kokiri TunicBowSOLD OUTSOLD OUTLongshot
DownloadView
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 19:45 UTC • 21:45 CEST • 3:45 PM EDTSwiss Round 1WTHHTjongejonge
external link (racetime.gg)
Deku NutGold ScaleSlingshotMirror ShieldFrog
DownloadView
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 1Chuckles501Lil' Schulzi
external link (racetime.gg)
Lens of TruthKokiri TunicBottled MilkMaster SwordSlingshot
DownloadView
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 16:00 UTC • 18:00 CEST • 12PM EDTSwiss Round 1leftysombre
external link (racetime.gg)
Bottled FishFrogMaster SwordMask of TruthLongshot
DownloadView
Monday, June 10, 2024, 23:00 UTC • 7PM EDT • Tuesday 01:00 CESTSwiss Round 1kr3zSynii
external link (racetime.gg)
CompassMushroomCuccoBowBoomerang
DownloadView
Monday, June 10, 2024, 22:00 UTC • 6PM EDT • Tuesday 00:00 CESTSwiss Round 1Alexander HarroldALPHAMARIOX
external link (racetime.gg)
Gold ScaleCuccoBowMushroomSlingshot
DownloadView
Monday, June 10, 2024, 22:30 UTC • 6:30 PM EDT • Tuesday 00:30 CESTSwiss Round 1PrimalKiwiLink___Hylian
external link (racetime.gg)
Stone of AgonyStone of AgonySawDeku StickLens of Truth
DownloadView
Monday, June 10, 2024, 18:30 UTC • 20:30 CEST • 2:30 PM EDTSwiss Round 1DeeplygendsIcenine
external link (racetime.gg)
Megaton HammerBig MagicBig MagicDeku NutDeku Stick
DownloadView
Monday, June 10, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTSwiss Round 1MachieDarkxL1nk
external link (racetime.gg)
Megaton HammerSkull TokenSawBottled MilkCucco
DownloadView
Monday, June 10, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 1TomPouceksinjah
external link (racetime.gg)
Boss KeyBeansDeku NutMirror ShieldSOLD OUT
DownloadView
Monday, June 10, 2024, 14:00 UTC • 16:00 CEST • 10AM EDTSwiss Round 1dtjmelonsGabriel Campos
external link (racetime.gg)
BoomerangMegaton HammerKokiri TunicDeku NutBottled Fish
DownloadView
Sunday, June 9, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 1jaxstronomyLegendDuoKeeper
external link (racetime.gg)
Gold ScaleKokiri TunicSilver GauntletsBoss KeyMushroom
DownloadView
Sunday, June 9, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTSwiss Round 1RyuuKaneincoherent
external link (racetime.gg)
Skull TokenBig MagicDeku StickMask of TruthBoomerang
DownloadView
Sunday, June 9, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 1papy_grantemosoda
external link (racetime.gg)
Sunday, June 9, 2024, 14:00 UTC • 16:00 CEST • 10AM EDTSwiss Round 1IcolaLuiferns
external link (racetime.gg)
BeansBottled MilkSOLD OUTStone of AgonyBig Magic
DownloadView
Sunday, June 9, 2024, 16:00 UTC • 18:00 CEST • 12PM EDTSwiss Round 1RahyliaFer
external link (racetime.gg)
Stone of AgonyBoomerangKokiri TunicKokiri TunicSlingshot
DownloadView
Sunday, June 9, 2024, 12:00 UTC • 14:00 CEST • 8AM EDTSwiss Round 1FloucheDeath King II
external link (racetime.gg)
Big MagicSkull TokenCuccoKokiri TunicSkull Token
DownloadView
Sunday, June 9, 2024, 10:00 UTC • 12:00 CEST • 6AM EDTSwiss Round 1OakishiInc7
external link (racetime.gg)
Boss KeyBombchuGold ScaleMask of TruthLongshot
DownloadView
Sunday, June 9, 2024, 00:00 UTC • 02:00 CEST • Saturday 8PM EDTSwiss Round 1HyperJustSam
external link (racetime.gg)
SawMegaton HammerMirror ShieldDeku StickDeku Nut
DownloadView
Saturday, June 8, 2024, 17:00 UTC • 19:00 CEST • 1PM EDTSwiss Round 1KINGsamps0nBrotinderDose
external link (racetime.gg)
Megaton HammerMapMapBoomerangBeans
DownloadView
Saturday, June 8, 2024, 15:00 UTC • 17:00 CEST • 11AM EDTSwiss Round 1ColaVolc
external link (twitch.tv)external link (racetime.gg)
Mask of TruthHover BootsLongshotBottled MilkDeku Nut
DownloadView
Saturday, June 8, 2024, 13:00 UTC • 15:00 CEST • 9AM EDTSwiss Round 1AlexisXavi
external link (racetime.gg)
Stone of AgonyBowCuccoDeku StickCompass
DownloadView
Friday, June 7, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTSwiss Round 1methinksotanjo3
external link (racetime.gg)
Master SwordMask of TruthSilver GauntletsGold ScaleLens of Truth
DownloadView
Friday, June 7, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTSwiss Round 1skyreasalkalineace
external link (racetime.gg)
Silver GauntletsBeansLongshotStone of AgonyMushroom
DownloadView
Friday, June 7, 2024, 16:00 UTC • 18:00 CEST • 12PM EDTSwiss Round 1DecoyTroyUtz
external link (racetime.gg)
BeansMask of TruthCuccoDeku StickHeart Container
Downloadnot found