SpeedGaming Live 2024 Online

Thursday, August 15, 2024, 22:00 UTC • 6PM EDT • Friday 00:00 CEST

StartRoundEntrantsLinks
Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 01:00 UTC • 03:00 CEST • Tuesday 9PM EDTQualifier 1(open)
Thursday, August 1, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTQualifier 2(open)
Saturday, August 3, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTQualifier 3(open)
Sunday, August 4, 2024, 15:00 UTC • 17:00 CEST • 11AM EDTQualifier 4(open)
Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 22:00 UTC • 6PM EDT • Wednesday 00:00 CESTQualifier 5(open)
Saturday, August 10, 2024, 01:00 UTC • 03:00 CEST • Friday 9PM EDTQualifier 6(open)
Saturday, August 10, 2024, 15:00 UTC • 17:00 CEST • 11AM EDTQualifier 7(open)
Sunday, August 11, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTQualifier 8(open)
Tuesday, August 13, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDTQualifier 9(open)
Thursday, August 15, 2024, 22:00 UTC • 6PM EDT • Friday 00:00 CESTQualifier 10(open)
Saturday, August 17, 2024, 19:00 UTC • 21:00 CEST • 3PM EDTQualifier 11(open)
Sunday, August 18, 2024, 15:00 UTC • 17:00 CEST • 11AM EDTQualifier 12(open)