Standard Tournament Season 7 Challenge Cup

Wednesday, January 3, 2024, 04:59 UTC • 05:59 CET • Tuesday 11:59 PM EST

Qualifier RankRunner
65Kirox
66baelnog
67Lefty
68Chuckles501
69MisterKarp
70z3ph1r
71Ceddy
72kr3z
73Tensai
74jaxstronomy
75AlexanderHD
76DareDevinX
78Majarkin
79papy_grant
80tenacious_toad
81Koari
82alkalineace
83Menou
84Aurelius
85toburr
86mathemaat
87Minitoad
88Stuck_man
89LeviBelvedere
90BruZZler
91Allyoucaneat
92Keepsake66
93FcS35
94Tetsoya
95BearKofca
96TeaGrenadier
97Sonaholic
98LePlopeur
99DecoyTroy
100Naestriel
101PrimalKiwi
102ksinjah
103Hawkknight
104Cokotier
105phillywut
106dtjmelons
107Aranha
108icupspeedruns
109Blueguy
110interloper
111Xspace
112Cranx
113ALPHAMARIOX
114DinoLink
115Death King II
116HollowLogic
117Chimpanreeve
118Kratyos
119makkei
120The Specialize
122Gabrieljcampos
123Zemoo
124Decemberween
1252dos
126Mr Triple
127Alf
128Coladose
129Utz
130GreenPepperCH