Standard Weeklies

The Standard weeklies are a set of community races organized by the race mods (HollowLogic, Lefty, Natheirean, Oakishi, and Schulzer) and main tournament organizers (Fenhl, Hyper, Sponge, TobiasG, barbu, jaxstronomy, ksinjah, and melqwii) in cooperation with ZeldaSpeedRuns.

There are three races each week, each open to all participants:

  1. Fridays at 8PM Eastern Time (next: Saturday, July 27, 2024, 00:00 UTC • 02:00 CEST • Friday 8PM EDT)
  2. Saturdays at 20:00 Central European (Summer) Time (next: Saturday, July 27, 2024, 18:00 UTC • 20:00 CEST • 2PM EDT)
  3. Sundays at 5PM Eastern Time (next: Sunday, July 21, 2024, 21:00 UTC • 23:00 CEST • 5PM EDT)

Settings are typically changed once per month and posted in #standard-announcements on Discord.